Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
EP27 - My favourite Christmas cookbook: Nigel Slater’s The Christmas Chronicles [Bonus Track]
0:00
-5:20

EP27 - My favourite Christmas cookbook: Nigel Slater’s The Christmas Chronicles [Bonus Track]

This is a bonus episode, a small precious gift for you in the days waiting for Christmas. Today I’m going to share with you my favourite Christmas cookbook, Nigel Slater’s The Christmas Chronicles.

If you liked the bonus track, there will be more, more books and ideas, in the next months.

Be sure to subscribe on iTunes, Spotify or wherever you are listening to a podcast and share it with your friends, too! You will find all the links to the recipes we mentioned today in this episode show notes.

Don’t forget to visit Julskitchen.com for new stories and recipes from Tuscany.

Keep reading and keep cooking!


Email me at juls@julskitchen.com

Podcast realized by @tommyonweb

0 Comments
Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
Ciao, I am Giulia Scarpaleggia, a Tuscan born and bred country girl, a home cook, a food writer and a photographer. I teach Tuscan cooking classes in my house in the countryside in between Siena and Florence. I’ve been sharing honest, reliable Italian recipes for 14 years now, through my cookbooks and our blog Juls' Kitchen. If you love everything about Italian food, big crowded tables and seasonal ingredients, join us and follow our podcast “Cooking with an Italian accent“.