Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
EP21 - In conversation with: Juliana Lopez May
0:00
-27:27

EP21 - In conversation with: Juliana Lopez May

I’ve bene knowing Juliana Lopez May for three years now. She is an Argentinian chef and cooking instructor that every September brings a group of women from South America to Italy, and to our Studio. We spend a day together cooking up a storm and having fun. She is one of the most inspiring women I follow on Instagram, too, as she is generous, she loves to share recipes, ideas and new discoveries, and she supports people with her whole heart.
After three years, we finally decided to sit and talk.
Listen to the conversation, learning more about Juliana’s career, her cooking style and the influence Italian food has on the Argentinian cuisine.

Learn more about Juliana here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/julianalopezmay/
Website: https://www.julianalopezmay.com

Email me at juls@julskitchen.com

Podcast realized by @tommyonweb

0 Comments
Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
Ciao, I am Giulia Scarpaleggia, a Tuscan born and bred country girl, a home cook, a food writer and a photographer. I teach Tuscan cooking classes in my house in the countryside in between Siena and Florence. I’ve been sharing honest, reliable Italian recipes for 14 years now, through my cookbooks and our blog Juls' Kitchen. If you love everything about Italian food, big crowded tables and seasonal ingredients, join us and follow our podcast “Cooking with an Italian accent“.