Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
EP6 - In conversation with: Tessa Kiros
0:00
-1:12:11

EP6 - In conversation with: Tessa Kiros

Today’s episode is quite special. We recorded it a few days ago at the St. Mark Cultural Association for Florence Writers, where Tessa Kiros and I had a conversation with David Orr about cooking and writing.
Tessa Kiros is the author of ten cookery books and an avid traveller, but, for me, she is one of the most inspiring writers, a friend and a neighbor.

You can find Tessa on her website: http://tessakiros.com or on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tessakiros/

If you liked this episode, be sure to subscribe on iTunes or wherever you are listening to a podcast. Rate and review the show. It will help us to be found on line and build up an appetite for Italian food. Share with your friends, too!

Email me at juls@julskitchen.com

Podcast realized by @tommyonweb

0 Comments
Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
Ciao, I am Giulia Scarpaleggia, a Tuscan born and bred country girl, a home cook, a food writer and a photographer. I teach Tuscan cooking classes in my house in the countryside in between Siena and Florence. I’ve been sharing honest, reliable Italian recipes for 14 years now, through my cookbooks and our blog Juls' Kitchen. If you love everything about Italian food, big crowded tables and seasonal ingredients, join us and follow our podcast “Cooking with an Italian accent“.