Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
EP45 - How to maintain a long-term relationship with your blog
0:00
-16:11

EP45 - How to maintain a long-term relationship with your blog

In this episode of Cooking with an Italian Accent I’m going back over our past 12 years of blogging, and I’ll share with you the reasons why we still believe in blogs, and why we love it so much. I’m also sharing my tips to maintain a long-term relationship with your blog:
- Write about something relevant for you.
- Be authentic.
- Show up consistently.
- It is ok to take some time off.
- Be patient.
At the end of this episode, I’m also introducing our new project, a weekly subscription-based newsletter.


Email me at juls@julskitchen.com

Podcast realized by @tommyonweb

0 Comments
Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
Ciao, I am Giulia Scarpaleggia, a Tuscan born and bred country girl, a home cook, a food writer and a photographer. I teach Tuscan cooking classes in my house in the countryside in between Siena and Florence. I’ve been sharing honest, reliable Italian recipes for 14 years now, through my cookbooks and our blog Juls' Kitchen. If you love everything about Italian food, big crowded tables and seasonal ingredients, join us and follow our podcast “Cooking with an Italian accent“.