Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
EP11 - About inspiration
0:00
-23:00

EP11 - About inspiration

A talk on creativity and lack of inspiration and a list to keep you inspired, no matter what, from reading to gardening, from walking to visiting new places.
I’d love to hear from you: what is that keeps you inspired instead?

Share it with me via email or with a post or a story on Instagram using the hashtag #cookingwithanitalianaccent and tagging @julskitchen.

This is the post I mentioned today: https://en.julskitchen.com/first-course/pasta-first-course/fava-bean-pesto

You can listen the complete interview by Samin Nosrat to Nigella Lawson on Radio Cherry Bombe, episode 202: https://cherrybombe.com/radio-cherry-bombe/samin-nosrat-and-nigella-lawson

I will also answer listeners’ questions about Italian and Tuscan cooking. So, if you have a question in your mind, just email me or join our Facebook Group Cooking with Juls’ Kitchen. I’ll answer your questions at the end of each episode.

Email me at juls@julskitchen.com

Podcast realized by @tommyonweb

0 Comments
Letters from Tuscany
Cooking with an Italian accent
Ciao, I am Giulia Scarpaleggia, a Tuscan born and bred country girl, a home cook, a food writer and a photographer. I teach Tuscan cooking classes in my house in the countryside in between Siena and Florence. I’ve been sharing honest, reliable Italian recipes for 14 years now, through my cookbooks and our blog Juls' Kitchen. If you love everything about Italian food, big crowded tables and seasonal ingredients, join us and follow our podcast “Cooking with an Italian accent“.